The Liebster Award

image

Hey there
My second hair crush @tonyeigbani nominated me
for the liebster award. The
Liebster Award is a fun way
to recognise and promote
new up and coming blogs of
a good standard with less
than 200 followers. This should be like the third time i get nominated for an award, thank you so much Tonye 😘
For the nomination.
The rules of the Liebster award are pretty simple. All you have to do is…
* Thank the blogger who nominated you.
* Display the Liebster Badge on your site.
* Answer the questions you were sent.
* Choose 5 (to 11) blogs to nominate.
* Send 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

image

AWARD ACCEPTED.
So let’s get started
The Questions And My Answers :What inspired the start of your blog?
Hmm… okay i think, it had to be the first time i wrote down a story or poem can’t really remember, and i showed it to a friend who acknowledged it and said i was good, i kept on writing and I was the only one that kept reading my Writeup, so i decided to open a blog so I could show people my Writeup.
Got any pet peeves?
Yea….i don’t like cats.
Do you consider yourself an extrovert or introvert?
Introvert… to a certain point
If you could change anything about yourself what would it be?
I’m Fabulous!! I ain’t changing nothing *black American accent*
How would you describe your personal style?
Simplicity
What’s your favourite time of the day and why?
Evenings … It’s the best time for me to think, inspiration comes at that moment
Do you ever get “writer’s block,” and, if so, how do you deal with it?
All the time…. well the only thing i do is Pray… and when i don’t get an answer from God, i forget about that Writeup and wait for another inspiration to come.
What would be the first thing you’d do if you won the lottery?
Give my tithe
With the money?
Get my parents a gift, invest some, open an orphanage home (this has been my dream), get a few stuffs for my wardrobe and travel with the fam
Which talent don’t you have but want?
I want to be able to dance! I suck at it.
What inspires new ideas for your blog?
Humans
Three words that best descibes you?
Shy, Friendly, traveller

I did it! *cleans sweat*
As for the people I’m nominating
funkeolotu
theblackwriter
Oluwanifemi
Meeraah
esedavid
Fredah
Caleb’s pen
Xceptional43
Theresa
Gina’s blog
Eefoma
The questions I want answered are same as the ones I answered. There’s no rule against that 😁😁
Hope to see me on your blogs (referring to the people i nominated ❤❤❤

image

22 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Wow thanks a lot for nominating me dear, I really really really appreciate it.
    Madam traveller, whenever you get to Ilorin don’t hesitate to allow me see your pretty face o

  2. This was a good read, I could teach you how to dance whenever you come around to calabar, I’ve been told I can move a little😉

    Portableisthenewhot.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

