THE BIG QUESTION

Hey guys!! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in a long while, a whole lot going on, I’ll tell you all about it in another post. So today, I decided to drop a question for y’all and your answers are really needed. Here we go:
If you have been dating a guy/lady for a very long time maybe 4years or more and you guys finally get married, only for you to discover that the person you have been dating all this while is married and your real spouse is a bed ridden person, would you walk away or stay?

30 thoughts on “THE BIG QUESTION

  1. ..

    First of all, the marriage is based on deceit which automatically annuls it.
    So for me I’ll carry my single ass out of that relationship, because as far as I am concerned,I have never been married.

  2. Princess , umm i don’t understand the question. your real spouse? as in the person you married right? well i would leave.. I’m a very jealous person and if i stay i fit kill person.. i no dey.

  3. You know I’m a very nice person and shooting him is too nice. He is gonna die a slow but very painful death.
    The process will be so painful that death will abandon him and in case he faint during the painful process, I will wake him up to continue and then I leave.

Leave a Reply

